Latest Products https://www.mittalenggind.in Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 07:16:06 +0530 en-us https://www.mittalenggind.in Brass Products https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-products.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-products.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mittal Engineering Industries is a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of premium Brass Products. Owing to the effective performance of our Brass Products, they are highly demanded for manufacturing Bath fittings, Builder's hardware, Flashlights, Electronic components, Fashion accessories etc. Brass Circle https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-circle.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-circle.htm Brass Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering an exclusive range of Brass Circles that is manufactured from premium quality Brass. Our Brass Circles suit the requirements of diverse industrial applications owing to their exceptional performance and high durability. In addition, our Brass Circles are offered at reasonable prices. Brass Coil https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-coil.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-coil.htm Brass Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Brass Coil is widely used in automatic machines for increasing the production and for reducing the wastage. Owing to the durability and reliable performance of our Brass Coils, we are regarded as one of the well known Brass Coil Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in the Industry. Copper Products https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-products.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-products.htm Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mittal Engineering Industries is a trustworthy Copper Products Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer, and Supplier,offering a premium range. Our Copper Product range includes Copper Circle, Copper Coil, Copper Hot Rolled Sheets and Copper Cold Rolled Sheets. Copper Circle https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-circle.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-circle.htm Copper Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Copper Circles are made of different grades of Copper. The Copper Circles manufactured, exported, imported, and supplied by the company have superior quality and high durability. Owing to the various suitable features of our Copper Circles, they are widely used in oil and gas lines. Copper Coil https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-coil.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-coil.htm Copper Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The premium Copper Coils manufactured, exported, imported, and supplied by the company are widely used in manufacturing Radiators and Electrical products for remarkable performance. Our Copper Coil is offered in different copper percentages i.e. EC/ETP (99.99%) and Industrial (98.99%). Brass Hot Rolled Sheets https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-hot-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-hot-rolled-sheets.htm Brass Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Brass Hot Rolled Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Brass Hot Rolled Sheets, offered by us, have applications in platforms, screens, security panels, shelving, stair tread, sunshade panels, walkway etc. Brass Cold Rolled Sheets https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-cold-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/brass-cold-rolled-sheets.htm Brass Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Brass Cold Rolled Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Brass Cold Rolled Sheets, offered by us, are widely used in transformers, water heater exchanger, automotive manufacturing, furniture, kitchenware, electronic industry, medical equipment, etc. Copper Hot Rolled Sheets https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-hot-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-hot-rolled-sheets.htm Copper Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Copper Hot Rolled Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Copper Hot Rolled Sheets, we offer, can be heated over their recrystallization temperature of so that they get deformed in the middle of their rollers and can used for creating thin level of cross sections. Copper Cold Rolled Sheets https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-cold-rolled-sheets.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/copper-cold-rolled-sheets.htm Copper Products Sat, 21 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Copper Cold Rolled Sheets Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The customers can avail Copper Cold Rolled Sheets from us in desired thickness and size as per their specific needs. ISO Certificate 9001:2015 https://www.mittalenggind.in/.htm https://www.mittalenggind.in/.htm Certificate Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530